医疗中心

科艺医疗保健中心创建于九十年代中期。医疗中心汇集多位著名的中医专家和教授医师,具有丰富的临床经验和专业的服务水准。医疗中心的中医特色门诊,对心脑血管疾病、消化道疾病、呼吸疾病、糖尿病、妇科常见病、皮肤病、肿瘤等多种疑难杂症,以及颈椎病、骨关节病和腰腿疼痛等疾病的治疗与康复,竭尽所能为患者提供优质的医疗服务。

服务项目

中医内科

中医内科学是中医学的主干学科。它运用中医理论阐述内科病症的病因病机、诊治和预防规律,以整体观念、辨证论治为核心,对内科病症患者进行明确诊断治疗,达到尽快治愈的目的。

中医针灸

针灸成形于战国,发展于近代。特别是近半个世纪来在世界医林中独树一帜根深叶茂。针灸对于治疗中风后遗症,各种运动性损伤及各种疼痛性病症疗效卓著,立竿见影。

保健推拿

通过保健推拿手法,可以对人体体表的特定部位发挥作用,纠正骨关节、肌肉、韧带等的异位;保持或恢复肢体关节的功能;调整血液循环系统,淋巴系统的功能,提高人体的抗病能力。

科艺关爱您的健康,定当竭尽所能地为您提供高素质的中成药,保健品及医疗保健服务

—— 科艺企业宗旨

医师团队

预约看诊

我们会在两(2)个工作日内与您联系确认您的预约。

咨询电话

+65 6744 2651

科艺大厦地址

150 MacPherson Road, Science Arts Building, Singapore 348524

Healthcare Centre

At the Science Arts Healthcare Centre, there are many experienced TCM specialists, professor-level physicians, and a veteran medical team on standby to provide quality medical services.We provides TCM specialist treatment for internal medicine, oncology, difficult diseases, gynaecology, acupuncture, orthopaedic massage, and other specialist consultation services.

Our Services

Internal Medicine

Internal medicine is a core discipline in the studies of TCM. It uses TCM theories to determine causes and pathogenesis, diagnosis, treatment and prevention for internal medicine diseases. Using a holistic concept and treatment according to syndrome differentiation as its core, it provides a clear medical diagnosis and treatment for patients to achieve the goal of fast recovery.

Acupuncture

Acupuncture is an ancient Chinese medical procedure that took shape during the Warring States Period and was developed in the modern times. The unique characteristics of acupuncture have become particularly pronounced in the medical industry. It has outstanding medicinal efficacy in the treatment of after-effects of stroke, all kinds of sports-induced injury and a variety of diseases with pain symptoms.

Healthcare Tui Na

The efficacy of healthcare massage in improving health and prevention of disease has been evident. Modern research shows that healthcare massage is effective on specific parts of the body: Correct abnormal positions of bones and joints, muscles, ligaments etc; Restore flexibility of muscles, ligaments, capsular ligament, blood vessels and other soft tissues, maintain or restore limb and joint functions.

We value your life and we care for your health, thus we are committed to providing you with high quality Chinese proprietary medicine, health supplement products and healthcare services.

—— Science Arts Philosophy

Physicians & Therapists

Appointment

We will give you a call within two (2) working days to confirm your appointment.

Enquiries

+65 6744 2651

Address

150 MacPherson Road, Science Arts Building, Singapore 348524