制药生产

2002年,科艺获得新加坡卫生科学局颁发的药品生产执照,准予生产胶囊剂、散剂、茶袋剂和颗粒剂等多种剂型。在传统经典方、经验方的基础上,公司运用现代科技手段进行新产品的研究开发及技术改造。不论是传统中成药、新开发的产品,一律力求“选料上乘、工艺精湛”。

制药标准

生产标准

科艺根据优良药品制造规范(GMP)的标准对企业进行技术提升及改造,在人员、厂房、设施设备、卫生、验证、文件、生产管理、质量管理、产品销售与回收、投诉与不良反应报告、自检等方面制订一套系统规范。于2007年获得新加坡卫生科学局(HSA)颁给的GMP证书。

10万级净化的洁净区

科艺公司的设备自动化水平高,符合GMP的要求。
高标准的洁净区是保证产品质量的前提,科艺公司组建通过专业机构验证的10万级净化洁净区。

科艺公司在传统中医理论指导下,运用现代技术生产出系列中成药及保健品。其产品疗效显著,质量稳定。

质量标准

质量控制

科艺公司参照良好实验室规范(GLP)规范的要求制定了原料、中间体、成品的标准作业程序(SOP),利用高效液相色谱法(HPLC)、原子吸收(AAS)法等建立了含量及有毒重金属测定方法,对各种成分进行含量测定控制标准,保证产品的质量均一与稳定。

质量保证

科艺公司采取了以下具体的质量保证管理:供货商的管理、包装材料的印制管理、物料采购及管理、验证管理、生产管理、文件控制管理、检验管理、计量管理、培训管理、设备管理、产品质量控制管理、药品不良反应报告管理、药品销售管理、成品放行管理及记录控制管理、不合格药品等质量保 证制度管理、用户反馈处理程序及产品回收管理。

咨询电话

+65 6744 2651

科艺大厦地址

150 MacPherson Road, Science Arts Building, Singapore 348524

Manufacturing

As a symbol of trust and high quality, Science Arts creates value for its customers. In 2002, it received its manufacturer’s licence for Chinese proprietary medicines from the Health Science Authority. Based on traditional medicinal formulas, and with the help of modern technology, it is able to develop new products and innovative techniques.

Manufacturing Standards

GMP Standards

Science Arts abides by the Good Manufacturing Practice, also known as the GMP, for corporate skills upgrading. In 2007, it was awarded the GMP Certification by HSA, as it fulfilled all requirements stipulated by the authority. This achievement paved the way for the globalisation of Science Arts’ products.

Class 100,000 Clean Room

A high standard clean room is a prerequisite of product quality assurance.
Science Arts is equipped with class 100,000 clean rooms that are certified by professional organizations. Equipments in the company possess high level of automation, satisfying GMP requirements.

Based on traditional medicinal formulas, and with the help of modern technology, it is able to develop new products and innovative techniques.

Quality Standards

Quality Control

In accordance with GLP requirements, Science Arts has formulated standard operating procedures (SOP) for raw materials, intermediary and finished products, making use of high-performance liquid chromatography (HPLC) and atomic absorption spectroscopy (AAS) to establish a method for content and toxic heavy metal determination, that can be used to measure the content of various components according to control standards so as to ensure uniform and stable product quality.

Quality Assurance

Science Arts has implemented the following quality assurance management: supplier management, packaging materials printing management, material procurement and management, authentication management, production management, document control management, inspection management, measurement controls, training management, equipments management, product quality control management, adverse drug reaction report management, drug sales management, product release management and record control management, substandard drugs and other quality assurance system management, user feedback processing procedures and product recall management.

Enquiries

+65 6744 2651

Address

150 MacPherson Road, Science Arts Building, Singapore 348524